Councillor Induction 2012

Sunshine Coast Councillor Induction 2012

Mayor Mark Jamieson (centre) with the elected councillors: Rick Baberowski, Tim Dwyer, Peter Cox, Jenny McKay, Christian Dickson, Chris Thompson, Ted Hungerford, Jason O’Pray, Stephen Robinson, Greg Rogerson, Russell Green and Tony Wellington.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *